List of contest winners january of 2013

Winners january of 2013

Flower contest january of 2013

Contest flower of january of 2013

Weekly winners

Jairo Ramiro Segura Diaz

Nieves Jurgens

Miguel Angel Grillo Gallardo

Montse Diéguez Pérez

Araceli Diez Alonso

Luis Zamorano

Selected winner of january of 2013

See the whole contest history

More information about the contest.

Other interesting articles

Botanical-online is an informative page that describes, among other topics, the traditional uses of plants from a therapeutic point of view. Their descriptions do not replace professional advice. Botanical-online is not responsible for self-medication and recommends consulting with the physician.