List of contest winners may of 2000

Winners may of 2000

Flower contest may of 2000

Contest flower of may of 2000

Weekly winners

Antonio Caballero Peiró

Joaquim Perez

Camelia Maier

María Santos Vicente

Ivonne Wince


Miguel Angel Pinto Cebrián

Selected winner of may of 2000

See the whole contest history

More information about the contest.

Other interesting articles

Botanical-online is an informative page that describes, among other topics, the traditional uses of plants from a therapeutic point of view. Their descriptions do not replace professional advice. Botanical-online is not responsible for self-medication and recommends consulting with the physician.